February 14th-15th

This one was an interesting day or night I should say. Out of all days for his disconnect with Chelsea – Valentines Day. Benjamin was still troubled and Anthony, Benjamin’s brother was looking for him. He also gave me pictures of some of the ghosts he saw at night. It was incredibly dark in the streets where he was which made it easier to see them. He started to become sick of it all again.

This is a nonfiction story of extreme hardships, the divine purpose before me, mysticism, my ascension sickness that I dealt with and esotericism. It is important to start from the prologue of this story for it to come together and to look through the rest of the earlier posts for information and insight. It is really important for you to do this to get the full picture. I wouldn’t be putting this down if I wasn’t being truthful and honest with everything.

On February 14th, (Valentines day of all days) I get a message from Anthony asking me where his brother is. I thought he was home the other night because he seemed to have played a game on Steam. I was told that he wasn’t home that night, not in bed. He had left in the afternoon or morning. Anthony got a phone call that the police are looking for him. I showed Anthony a picture but he said that was yesterday and came back last night. I mentioned that he might have been in that tunnel I was shown before and the police have already checked there. I thought he was going by car to reach Chelsea in Houston but in fact he took a bike. I was showing Anthony the image (that image with the demonic figure on the ground shadows) that I was maybe going to show it to Chelsea to try to make her understand but I decided not to since Anthony couldn’t see it. He was also looking up some music he recently listened to. Then I get a message from Benjamin to just stop what we’re doing and just rest and to tell his brother to stop his actions. Benjamin would keep looking for her and thinks that he will die anyway. I wished for that not to happen for him. I suggested that if he really wanted to go right to her that he could use the song that reminds him of her a lot and be outside her house with it as just a crazy idea. Then Anthony suggests that Benjamin take pictures of ghosts and spirits he comes across as a way to confirm things that he can see them and that spirits are real.

After some troubled talk of him not wanting me helping him I asked Benjamin now if he was with anyone and was told that he was alone. After him breaking at one point, this is where he starts to see spirits out in the neighborhood and shows me them. (13th and 14th images on my Skype images Imgur album) He started to get scared and freaked out and showed me a short snapchat video of him looking around. He started to get angry about seeing spirits all the time. I asked for him to calm it but his memories kept coming back to him. He started to get angry about the rest of the things happening to him and that he is sick of it all. After calming down a bit I mentioned that I thought I was being oppressed one night, hearing lip smacking sounds and triple tapping noises on the windows and walls of my room. Also seeing around 40 orbs in the cemetery three nights before. Then Emotion took over and told me that those spirits were bad news, since Benjamin could see them and he panicked. That those spirits would follow him and cause him harm and only Jessica and Veronica would be there to stop it since Blake and Bianca would not help. I was told that things weren’t going too well with the spirits attacking Benjamin and I wished for them to please hold out after I was told to get some rest by Emotion.

On February 15th, I got a message from Anthony that Benjamin wanted to be sent far away alone and that he requested the government to do it and it was done. Saying that he can’t get through to him, that no one but me can get through to him. The fact that Chelsea wouldn’t simply understand was making things extremely difficult and even making Anthony cry about it all. I told him I didn’t know how to feel about everything and was hoping the government would intervene knowing this simple fact that it was a spirit possessing Benjamin that caused Chelsea to hate “him.”

You may follow the story from the full Skype chat logs from my “how the story goes” post.

You may get to my Skype images at my “how the story goes” post. I suggest you only see the ones that you need to see for the time being.

With love and light, always!~

Leave a Reply

