February 5th

This is a nonfiction story of extreme hardships, the divine purpose before me, mysticism, my ascension sickness that I dealt with and esotericism. It is important to start from the prologue of this story for it to come together and to look through the rest of the earlier posts for information and insight. It is really important for you to do this to get the full picture. I wouldn’t be putting this down if I wasn’t being truthful and honest with everything.

In the early morning on February 5th, Benjamin was starting to break down again saying that all he saw was hate and blood and “that it all hurts.” It was when he started to see a vision of a girl in a Gothic outfit smiling at him. Saying that someone was after him and he wasn’t sure as to why. I was trying to understand what he was going through at the time. He said that someone told him “You will die because you killed them” and he didn’t remember killing anyone. I tried telling him that if you think that you didn’t then there’s nothing to worry about. After, he said he feels nothing but a big gap in his heart doesn’t know why it’s there and said it’s missing a part. I asked what the gap was supposed to be and if it can be completed in some way. He was saying that Emotion did this, that his heart was missing a part and that he frequently sees an illusion of a girl wearing black and then he is shocked and paralyzed afterwards. He said he has seen this woman before but didn’t know who it was. I asked a few questions about what she looked like and got the fact that she was in a black cloak, with black hair, a choker, and that she looked to be of a neutral emotion. He said it sort of looked like Chelsea.

Now later in the day he messages me that he is out in the middle of the desert near Los Angeles walking alone and that he did not chose to do this but he was forced to, he was controlled to do so to look for Chelsea because of the disconnect. (Imgur Skype Images, Image 6) At what lengths he would go to find her I knew that I needed to try to get her back to him. I asked a few questions and got that they met on the Gotpvp Minecraft server and that the second day he asked her out and that’s how he got with Chelsea. He wanted to fix everything Emotion did going too far and using his body. Since Emotion is out of control Real Ben starts to break down because it’s missing a part of his heart. This is where I asked him if he could tell me anything he could to help me help him and he told me he had a friend named Matthew that watched over him with cameras and wrote things down of what his body does when he loses control of it. He also told me some other interesting things of what “Emotion” does. Then he got picked up by a bus driver from a Asian Christian service organization. He walked into a church where there was free food and saw a kid wearing a shirt saying “San Gabriel marching band” so he said he was from San Gabriel and then went home with some guy that was there.

This is where I was trying to tell him that there is some other type of help out there than just me. He still said there was no help and that “we know what it wants now but how do we get it” referring to Chelsea. I asked him some questions again and told him I was trying to get to her. I asked him if those emotions were truly his own or not and he answered with saying that they were lost after his friends died and Emotion set a different segment in his body and that his own body is killing itself at that moment. I was wondering why that was happening and just didn’t understand. This is where he told me that Emotion had sense and that he senses feelings from Chelsea. Saying that the feeling is good between her but she doesn’t know about the connection she made. Emotion can sense what is on her body and what Chelsea does like if she hurts herself – Real Ben feels the pain, gets shocked if it’s pain or paralyzed if it’s by a needle. He noticed that Chelsea has been cutting herself. He finally arrived back at home an hour later.

You may follow the story from the full Skype chat logs from my “how the story goes” post.

You may get to my Skype images at my “how the story goes” post. I suggest you only see the ones that you need to see for the time being.

 

With love and light, always!~

Leave a Reply

