January 26th

This is a nonfiction story of extreme hardships, the divine purpose before me, mysticism, my ascension sickness that I dealt with and esotericism. It is important to start from the prologue of this story for it to come together and to look through the rest of the earlier posts for information and insight. It is really important for you to do this to get the full picture. I wouldn’t be putting this down if I wasn’t being truthful and honest with everything.

On January 26th in the early morning hours, I had another discussion with Emotion. When he had returned home he said to himself “Why didn’t he die” “when I sliced him” saying that hes unhuman and that’s why he hates Real Ben. Saying that he obtained the ability to heal quickly from the air, from the plant energy quickly. Also saying that he had another cell within him and I was told that a white blood cell is built up very quickly. I thought it was a disease of some kind because that’s usually the case but nothing from the doctors. Then he tells me he hurt Real Ben’s throat and that he made a poison. I just didn’t really believe what was happening again. Real Ben came back and saw that he was poisoned and that he’s coughing a lot. I told him to contact a poison control center right away and to tell his brothers but he did not listen. Later that day, he said he was just taking medication and it was a side effect of the drug. I was still scared from the other night yet again but was glad he was ok. He wanted to play some more Minecraft after that. He also said that he was sick and had a soar throat and runny nose and I was also sick at the time.

This is where he changed yet again but this time he became the good side of Emotion or Good Emotion – his other side to himself, Emotion, having two sides itself. He was asking for my help this time instead of being harsh. I was saying that there were multiple personalities now and sort of questioning what I read. Good emotion was saying to bring “the crystal” back to Real Ben and said that he is his emotion and that he was different from being an evil or polite person. Also said that he had six months left from the poison which didn’t kill him yet and that nothing can prevent it. I asked what the crystal was and he said it was a girl named Tubby (Chelsea) from Minecraft and if I brought her back to him that he would be healed. I asked what happened between them as it seemed more than just losing a girlfriend and still wasn’t so sure of what was going on. He was saying that he was with her all this time until bad emotion or evil emotion lost its sanity. Saying that all he wanted was a heart which he never had. A spirit named Veronica resides with Real Ben and is attached to him he says. I was just playing along at the time saying what it wanted to hear and that I understood. He also said that he will be normal forever once that is achieved. Real Ben just wanted to be friends with Chelsea until he appeared. The Evil Emotion (we’ll call it) threw him into a relationship. I was still thinking that he was possibly possessed at this point and had a mention of an exorcism to be done but no, he said the only cure is to bring her back to Ben. Saying Emotion never wanted Real Ben to be hated by Chelsea when Evil Emotion took over and ruined the relationship. I was wondering how I could find Veronica or Tubby and was told that Veronica is invisible to everyone as she’s a spirit and that no one can contact her but Benjamin. I then asked what would happen if she doesn’t listen to me and I got a response of evil losing control and going it’s own path. I said I would try to bring her back as much as I could. Saying that I was meant for something greater. Still sort of playing along as I wasn’t really sure but it sounded like possession to me. I was told I was great for being there for him and given some more information of her contacts but I searched and got no results. After what looks like a struggle for possession, Bad Emotion came back and asked “why we are protecting this kid.”

Then Real Ben came back and said that the evil soul was still torturing him. I then asked if he has a bi-polar personality and was fighting all this for two years and he said yes. I wondered why I didn’t see any of that while we were on Minecraft and he said he wasn’t really there or something of the sort. I tried telling him that this spirit or demon needed to move on and wasn’t living now and can’t own him but he said it doesn’t listen. I continued searching around for Chelsea’s Skype and was trying to contact her. After some trouble finding her on Skype and some other initial try for contact at some other places we played some more Minecraft. Then Evil Emotion came back and said some mean spirited things after I said “stay safe.” I then said something to him to try to unearth the mean spirited thing and I got the usual responses a demon would say back at me. He wanted Ben to die and was getting pissed that Ben was being revived and escaping death each time. I kept on with my stance, saying to move on to the afterlife and that his girlfriend possibly died at some point, etc. I was acting up as well to be honest. Then he said that he was alive since he was in 6th grade and that Real Ben abandoned him – abandoned Emotion. I asked what it will take for him to stop and move on and he said he needed a girl, a crystal, a love of some sort. Then he said he would kill off Ben if I didn’t give in to his demands. Then I asked him what I must do and it was to bring him the love of Chelsea back into his life. I continued to search for her as he made matters sort of rushed you could say. Then Real Ben came back on to tell me she was in the hospital and I tried to comfort him with some words of encouragement.

You may follow the story from the full Skype chat logs from my “how the story goes” post.

with love and light, always!~

Leave a Reply

